Acts and Regulations

Northern Canadian Cooperative Associations and Credit Unions Acts/Regulations

Canada - Cooperatives ActS.C. 1998, c. 1

Yukon - Cooperative Associations Act, RSY 2002, c. C-43

The Yukon Territory has had a legislative ban on credit unions since 1980

NWT - Consolidation of Co-operative Associations Act, R.S.N.W.T. 1988, c. C-19

NWT - Credit Union Act, R.S.N.W.T. 1988, c.C-23

Nunavut - Consolidation of Co-operative Associations Act R.S.N.W.T. 1988, c.C-19

Nunavut - Consolidation of the Credit Union Act R.S.N.W.T. 1988, c.C-23

Newfoundland and Labrador - Co-operative Act 1998 cC-35.1 s1

Newfoundland and Labrador - Credit Union Act 2009 cC-37.2s1

Quebec (Nunavik) - Cooperatives Act R.S.Q., chapter C-67.2

Quebec (Nunavik) - Savings and Credit Unions Act R.S.Q., chapter C-4

Comment On This Page



SERNNOCA funding

Last update: Friday, January 20, 2012 at 1:03:09 PM
Copyright 2013 SERNNoCa

SERNNoCa Partners